01584 841630
  • We hope you all have a happy & safe half term break

Corvedale's Term Dates

School is open from 8.45am - 3.15pm Monday - Friday

2023-2024 Term dates and holidays

Summer term 2024

Monday 8th April 2024 - Friday 19th July 2024
HT Monday 27th May 2024 – Friday 31st May 2024
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May

2024-2025 Term dates and holidays

Autumn term 2024

Tuesday 3rd September - Friday 20th December 2024
HT Monday 28th October 2024 – Friday 1st November 2024
PD Days (School closed to children) 
Monday 2nd September

Spring term 2025

Tuesday 7th January - Friday 11th April 2025
HT Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
PD days (School closed to children)
TBC

Summer term 2025

Monday 28th April 2025 - Friday 18th July 2025
HT Monday 26th May 2025 – Friday 30th May 2025
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 5th May

PD days (School closed to children)
TBCl